Classical Vocal

SECTION:	7.00 10 years & under Own Choice Solo Novice
1st	Lucinda Da Silva (Pakenham)
2nd	Nicola Burgess (Traralgon)
3rd	Sophie Bray (Traralgon)
HM	Dhuvaragan Senthuran (Beaconsfield)
HM	Keturah Ratnarajah (Berwick)
SECTION:	7.01 10 years & under Own Choice Solo
1st	Lucinda Da Silva (Pakenham)
2nd	Nicola Burgess (Traralgon)
3rd	Isabella Marshall (Warragul)
HM	Sophie Bray (Traralgon)
SECTION:	7.02 10 years & under Song in Costume Solo
1st	Lucinda Da Silva (Pakenham)
2nd	Natasha Murcott (Traralgon)
3rd	Nicola Burgess (Traralgon)
HM	Isabella Marshall (Warragul)
HM	Keturah Ratnarajah (Berwick)
HM	Sophie Bray (Traralgon)
SECTION:	7.03 11 years & under 13 years Own Choice Solo Novice
1st	Jorja Elliott (Berwick)
2nd	Charli James (Berwick)
3rd	Ngaio Inskip (Guys Hill)
SECTION:	7.04 12 years & under Own Choice Solo
1st	Emily Morrison (Warragul)
2nd	Annabelle Rajasingham (Warragul)
3rd	Ngaio Inskip (Guys Hill)
HM	Chelsea Hearn (Traralgon)
HM	Rebeka Bisak (Berwick)

SECTION: 7.05 12 years & under Song in Costume Solo

- 1st Chelsea Hearn (Traralgon)
- 2nd Annabelle Rajasingham (Warragul)
- 2nd Emily Morrison (Warragul)
- 3rd Jorja Elliott (Berwick)
- HM Holly Norris (Warragul)
- HM Rebeka Bisak (Berwick)

SECTION: 7.06 13 years & under 15 years Own Choice Solo Novice

- 1st Paige Formaran (Berwick)
- 2nd Lexi Turner (Warragul)
- 3rd Jessica Ventura (Nar Nar Goon)

SECTION: 7.07 15 years & under Own Choice Solo

- 1st Anna Nowotny (Warragul)
- 2nd Georgia Dixon (Sale)
- 3rd Erica Lang (Glengarry North)
- 3rd Hailee Smogavec (Moe)
- HM Emily Williams (Traralgon)
- HM Meredith Wall (Nilma North)

SECTION: 7.10 15 years & under Gippsland Classical Vocal Award Solo

- 1st Georgia Dixon (Sale)
- 2nd Anna Nowotny (Warragul)
- 3rd Emily Williams (Traralgon)
- 3rd Hailee Smogavec (Moe)
- HM Emily Chessum (Yinnar South)

SECTION: 7.08 15 years & under Folk Song or Ballad Solo

- 1st Anna Nowotny (Warragul)
- 2nd Georgia Dixon (Sale)
- 3rd Rebecca Dack (Beaconsfield Upper)

SECTION: 7.09 15 years & under Song in Costume Solo

- 1st Emily Chessum (Yinnar South)
- 2nd Abbey Peterson (Warragul)
- 2nd Erica Lang (Glengarry North)
- 3rd Christina Keen (Berwick)
- HM Hailee Smogavec (Moe)

SECTION: 7.19 OPEN Own Choice Duet/Trio or Quartet

1st Corey Bruerton & Esther Capitanio (Morwell)

SECTION: 7.22 OPEN Bryan Stephens Gippsland Region Award Solo

- 1st Esther Capitanio (Morwell)
- 2nd Lisa Campbell (Warragul)
- 3rd Miriam Hood (Buln Buln)
- HM Anna Nowotny (Warragul)

SECTION: 7.11 18 years & under Own Choice Solo

- 1st Heidi Ruckert (Kalorama)
- 2nd Bryce Gibson (Endeavour Hills)
- 3rd Lexi Savige (Traralgon)
- HM Georgia Dixon (Sale)

SECTION: 7.12 18 years & under Song in Costume Solo

- 1st Taylah Trew (Traralgon)
- 2nd Christina Keen (Berwick)
- 3rd Georgia Dixon (Sale)
- HM Heidi Ruckert (Kalorama)

SECTION: 7.14 18 years & under Doreen Armstrong Memorial Championship Solo

- 1st Heidi Ruckert (Kalorama)
- 2nd Taylah Trew (Traralgon)
- 3rd Lexi Savige (Traralgon)
- HM Jessica Clarke (Glengarry West)

SECTION: 7.15 OPEN Folk Song, Ballad or Spiritual Solo

- 1st Stephanie Abbott (Narre Warren South)
- 2nd Yu Lin (Doncaster)
- 3rd Esther Capitanio (Morwell)

SECTION: 7.16 OPEN German Lied & Art Song Solo

- 1st Rosemary Ball (Canterbury)
- 2nd Isabel Hertaeg (Reservoir)
- 3rd Yu Lin (Doncaster)
- HM Genevieve Dickson (Hawthorn)
- HM Timothy Daly (Canterbury)

SECTION: 7.17 OPEN Song in Costume Solo

- 1st Isabel Hertaeg (Reservoir)
- 2nd Yu Lin (Doncaster)
- 3rd John Molden (Rosedale)
- HM Lisa Campbell (Warragul)

SECTION: 7.18 OPEN Own Choice Solo

- 1st Rosemary Ball (Canterbury)
- 2nd Sam Stephens (Longwarry)
- 3rd Timothy Daly (Canterbury)
- HM Isabel Hertaeg (Reservoir)
- HM Maurice Wan (Glen Waverley)

SECTION: 7.20 17 - 26 years inclusive Tim Pretty Classical Vocal Scholarship Solo

- 1st Timothy Daly (Canterbury)
- 2nd Maurice Wan (Glen Waverley)
- 3rd Sam Stephens (Longwarry)

SECTION: 7.21 OPEN Aria Award Solo

- 1st Rosemary Ball (Canterbury)
- 2nd Isabel Hertaeg (Reservoir)
- 3rd Timothy Daly (Canterbury)
- HM Genevieve Dickson (Hawthorn)